Thrive! Business Education

 

Join us every other month on the second Thursday for networking, breakfast and high quality business education:

  • For all chamber members,
  • For businesses of all sizes,
  • On a variety of practical topics,
  • To provide tools attendees can apply immediately,
  • To help our businesses be more successful.

We will do this by providing monthly educational forums on the second Thursday of each month. As we do this, we will elevate the business expertise of all attendees and provide additional value for chamber membership. Events are very affordable, costing only $15 with pre-registration for Chamber members, $20 for non-members and for all at the door. This includes breakfast.

Click Here to view our calendar to see upcoming Thrive! events.

Thrive! invites you to suggest topics and speakers for our monthly meetings. 

Please email your ideas to: Thrive! Chair:  Kate Johnson, katejohnsun@gmail.com

Thrive Committee:

Chair: Kate Johnson
LegalShield
katejohnsun@gmail.com
503-501-6835
Visit Website
Annual Sponsor: Ryan Miller
Miller Insurance
RMiller@millersince1886.com
971-235-3666
Visit Website
Committee Member: Tim Garrett
Drive Accounting
tim@driveaccounting.com
503-891-1124
Visit Website
Committee Member: Nathan Holden
New York Life
nholden@ft.newyorklife.com
971-645-9559
Visit Website
Committee Member: Amir Fathizadeh
Business Couching Collaborative
fathizadeha@gmail.com
503-869-4340
Visit Website
Committee Member: Tom Higgins
Citizens Bank
thiggins@citizensebank.com
971-252-6502
Visit Website
Committee Member: Carrie Finnigan
ProForma Where Brands Matter
carrie.finnigan@proforma.com
503-939-3118
Visit Website
Committee Member: Valia Eskandari
Edge Graphics
valia@edgegraphicsco.com
503-312-6681
Visit Website

We look forward to learning with you!